1 Million+ peaceful protesting Covid-19 lies, medical tyranny in Berlin 8/29/20

Watch the amazing video. The German people will not tolerate this any longer and are showing up. Let’s learn from them! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIh4-sbCfR0&fbclid=IwAR3JVJOmDKS4OAyKg9M-4KnzftjSlfFUYOu6IO5vEzY9QWFOCyTZYpJfWUM

Arial footage: https://childrenshealthdefense.org/wp-content/uploads/6152203870990929025-1.mp4?fbclid=IwAR0H_ylHEbjq2uynD_r8m_8ZoFfDJKLuUh0CXON1GZD6y3c4x37q95K4Myw

Mainstream media has lied to us, saying that the protest was organized by Islamophobic and Nazi groups, that only 18,000 – 38,000 people were there, and that the police had to arrest people and break up the protest.  Ummm, did they watch the video?  

Get all the REAL details here: https://childrenshealthdefense.org/news/peaceful-rallies-around-the-world-to-champion-freedom/?htm_source=salsa&eType=EmailBlastContent&eId=786c7454-b962-4bf0-8b7c-0fd9388c5542

Legislature Vote to end Governor ‘Powers’ Derailed

The legislature was called to convene in St. Paul on August 12, 2020 for the sole purpose of voting on if the governor’s Emergency ‘Powers’ should be ended. However, the speaker Hortman (651-296-4280) didn’t allow a clean vote on the resolution to End Walz’ Emergency Powers.

We need you to contact seven legislators below and tell them to stand up to Speaker Hortman and vote to End Walz’ Emergency Powers.

Fill up their inboxes and phone lines with this message:

Rep _______, we Minnesotans demand a vote on Walz’ Emergency Powers when you convene on Wednesday. Don’t let Speaker Hortman block a clean vote on the Resolution. And stop protecting Walz’ Emergency Powers after 150 days. I hold you responsible. You have a duty to vote on the Resolution according to Statute 12.31. Vote YES and don’t let Democrat leadership stop a clean vote.

Rep Rob Ecklund – 651-296-2190 / rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn

Rep Jeanne Poppe – 651-296-4193 / rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn

Rep Dan Wolgamott – 651-296-6612 / rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn

Rep Jeff Brand – 651-296-8634 / rep.jeff.brand@house.mn

Rep Brad Tabke – 651-296-8872 / rep.brad.tabke@house.mn

Rep Zach Stephenson – 651-296-5513 / rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn

Rep John Persell – 651-296-5516 / rep.john.persell@house.mn